Vendetta - Curse of Raven´s Cry (STEAM KEY/GLOBAL)

    • Sold: 4175
Share a link to this page

Description Vendetta - Curse of Raven´s Cry (STEAM KEY/GLOBAL)

https://store.steampowered.com/app/386280/Vendetta__Curse_of_Ravens_Cry/
Vendetta - Curse of Raven's Cry GLOBAL/ROW/REGION FREE STEAM KEY
- The game has steam trading cards
In the darkest corners of the Caribbean, an old evil is rising again.

It's been years since Christopher Raven's family was brutally murdered by Neville “the Devil” Scranton and his bloodthirsty gang, the Devil's Tines. Orphaned and missing a hand, Christopher is rescued by Marcus, an ex-slave and rum-maker who nurses Christopher back to health and takes him under his wing.

Growing up with a black bitterness in his heart, Christopher drowns his demons in rum and violence, brooding endlessly on the revenge that was stolen from him when the Devil’s Tines disappeared in the monstrous quake that sunk half of Port Royal. When a string of brutal and all too familiar murders occur, Christopher’s chance for revenge is suddenly within his grasp. Neville and the Tines are back, and nothing on earth will stop Christopher from claiming their heads.

INSTRUCTION FOR ACTIVATION:

1. You must download and install Steam http://steampowered.com/download/SteamInstall.msi
2. Log in to your account or register a new one.
3. Go to the "My Games" section and select "Activate via Steam ..." and enter the key received after payment.
4. After activation, the game will appear in the list of games (Library) and you can download it




Additional information

1 of 10 Random Steam Games - http://zaplaty.com/itm/1-iz-20-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2434569
1 of 100 Random Steam Games - http://zaplaty.com/itm/100-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2403272
1 of 200 Random Steam Games https://www.zaplaty.com/itm/1-iz-200-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2828627
1 of 100 Random Steam Games with Trading Cards - http://zaplaty.com/itm/steam-trading-cards-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2436924
Gold Random Steam Games - https://www.zaplaty.com/itm/gold-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2828650
Silver Random Steam Games - https://www.zaplaty.com/itm/silver-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2828663
Metacritic 70+ - https://www.zaplaty.com/itm/metacritic-70-random-steam-key/2828620
Platinum Random Steam Games - http://www.zaplaty.com/itm/platinum-random-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2458479
Top Random Steam Games - http://zaplaty.com/itm/top-random-steam-games-luchshee-kachestvo/2448976
Best Random Steam Games - http://www.zaplaty.com/itm/the-best-random-steam-games/2458855
Devil`s Random Steam Games - https://www.zaplaty.com/itm/devils-random-steam-games/2828575
God`s Random Steam Games - https://www.zaplaty.com/itm/god-s-random-steam-games/2828548

Feedbacks of MarketDeals

(15)
  • :)
  • rr
  • Товар пришёл быстро. Товаром доволен
  • чел харош
  • +++ gift
  • +++ gift
  • Ключ рабочий, отличная цена, рекомендую
  • +++++++ gift
  • Спасибо, ключ рабочий.
  • Спасибо, всё быстро, дёшево и без проблем!